I’m back! (And this time I mean it!)

Hey look! I make Poast!

blogphoto

Yeah, Yeah, I’m back… Why you ask? Because I love you! Okay, maybe it’s a bit more selfish than that.

First let’s examine why I stopped blogging back at the end of May. Simply put, I felt like I was searching for things to entertain other people and not really myself. I let updating my blog become a chore and something I wasn’t excited to do any more. Granted, I had a lot of fun in the process, but I lost something as well. I lost sight of the fact that this is actually a window into my heart and one day I can look back and see what may be the closest thing to a diary I’ll ever have. Recently I realized something. All of that is okay with me because it gives people insight into who I really am.

Blogging also gives me practice at something I’m not really good at, but love to do and I have recently committed to doing more of. That would be writing…

So there you have it. I won’t be updating every day, but I will be back often. I have a list of blog projects waiting to be released and hopefully we’ll share new adventures, great products and programs, and whatever else comes along. I’m not going to be elaborate, just down to earth and simple. Just like I enjoy everything else in my life.

Thanks for still being here for me…

Jerry

~ by jtcrespo on October 24, 2009.

One Response to “I’m back! (And this time I mean it!)”

  1. Glad you’re back!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

