Hold mah beer an’ watch this!

Have you ever had so much to say that you didn’t know what to say first?

I realize that I should have created a blog a long time ago since I’m now wanting to tell everything about me and I don’t know how I want to do it yet. So I guess you’ll have to hurry up and wait for now! I just wanted to break the ice and get comfortable with my new virtual surroundings before I try to entertain you by sharing my life. I know that “There ain’t nothin’ to it, but to do it!”, yet I’m still struggling with where to start first. Please bear with me as I figure out how I want to get in and get my fingers stained with the blogger’s ink.

~ by laggen on November 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
