Creepy eh?

I live on Lake Lanier and this is the view from my cove as of 3 days ago. My dock is behind me on the right, so I’m standing where there was water almost up to my head last summer. The Corp of Engineers says we can expect a lot more water gone over the next month or so, so unless it rains A BUNCH, we shouldn’t expect it to come back any time soon.

my-cove.jpg

I’m praying our water supply holds out…

~ by jtcrespo on November 27, 2007.

One Response to “Creepy eh?”

  1. That is crazy…. wanna have a dock party tonight?

Leave a Reply

 
