I like this…

pres-maingraphic.jpg

I was cruising around the web tonight and I took a look at Elevation Church . They are doing an Open Source Christmas series called presence. How awesome is it that their viewers were able to help them brand a series and then the materials are all put online for them? I bet that would make people feel extremely connected to the Church. If you want them to buy-in, let them in I say!

~ by jtcrespo on November 29, 2007.

One Response to “I like this…”

  1. Hey! I’m familiar with that church- its pastor and I went to college around the same time. He led the worship at the Baptist Student Union.

Leave a Reply

 
