Welcome to normal…

I thought I would be more excited to post this. I’m not sure what I’m feeling right now. What do you think?

before:

the-geo.jpg

after:

whitity.jpg

The Geo is now more acceptable with regular cars, but I really feel it’s lost something. That excites me in a way because it’s like starting all over again with a new canvas. A REALLY WHITE CANVAS!! So come back and see how I put this masterpiece together…

~ by jtcrespo on November 30, 2007.

12 Responses to “Welcome to normal…”

  1. Why are the pictures crooked?

  2. They aren’t crooked, I took them on a really big hill. j/k Anyone can take a straight picture. I think straight pictures are boring…

  3. Like I said before, i liked the two color look; but I think the white will grow on me. I can’t wait to see what you do with your new canvas.

  4. I think it needs a big orange power T on the side and it will look perfect.

  5. I’m trying to make it look better, not worse…

  6. Then you should have went with Orange with a white power T.

  7. No thanks, People would think I drove a D.O.T. vehicle or something.

  8. The GEO looks as good a new . . . but as I recall . . . GM did not make GEO, it is made by Suzuki and they called it a Kamakazi (or The Devine Wind). Do you take a shot of saki each time you go for a ride?

  9. Driving the Geo has the same effect as Sake I bet. You get a little buzz at first and then the fun part really kicks in. You are correct though. The Tracker is also known Suzuki Sidekick, and a Pontiac Sunrunner. Chevy later claimed it after they stopped selling under the Geo brand. But it was always a Suzuki.

  10. Looks nice, but it does seem to be lacking a certain “je ne sai quoi”.

  11. normal?

  12. Okay fine, It’s as normal as I’ll ever get!

Leave a Reply

 
