Hi Mom!

I told my Mom about my new home on the web and hopefully she’ll be dropping by sometime. I took this pic so she could see what I look like now that I have facial hair.

lookma.jpg

~ by jtcrespo on December 1, 2007.

5 Responses to “Hi Mom!”

  1. Welllllllllllll, how about you. You look a lot like your Dad and especially with the facial hair. Regardless, your mom always thinks you are a handsome devil. I really like that white vehicle behind you . . . GOOD JOB!

  2. Garsh Mom, you’re embarrassing me! just kidding See that folks! I told you I had a face only a mother could love.

  3. You look an awfully lot like the guy on WEAPONOLOGY (a bald headed ex-navy seal) without excessive facial hair. I told your mom it was not real . . . you doctored the photo.

  4. It must be that “I know how to take lives with my bare hands” look I have and the awesome piece of weaponry in the background. haha

  5. Mer and I think you look adorable…. Just be glad i am already married. 🙂 Mer still wants you to get a green pinstripe on the Geo.

Leave a Reply

 
