I found this today…

I was going through my photos and found these pics of my sister(Stephany) from Halloween. We hooked a few glo-sticks to her so we could find her in the dark. Needless to say, we didn’t lose a single kid while out Trick or Treating. She was like some kind of homing beacon to us all. She has two of the coolest kids in the world (Tristan and Courtney), but I’m saving those pictures for another blog entry later.

Lights off:
sis-off.jpg

Lights on:

sis-on.jpg

~ by jtcrespo on December 1, 2007.

4 Responses to “I found this today…”

  1. This one is particularly cute . . . she always does dress so feminine. I am glad that you all practiced safe Halloweening . . . wish I could have been there with all of you.

  2. Did you tell you sister you were publishing this for the whole world to see ??????

  3. meh, she’ll get over it. I think she thought it was funnier than we did!

  4. I love it! I will have to dress Mer up like that next year.

Leave a Reply

 
