Amazing…

Shane and Shane visited Buckhead Church this morning. I’ve gotten pretty used to being surrounded by the incredible amount of musical talent around here, I even feel guilty about it at times. But these guys grabbed the room, took it up ten notches and left us all in awe. At one point, I was just sitting there with my mouth open and staring. These guys have a crazy amount of talent and they put it to good use.

Thank You Shane and Shane! O’ Come O’ Come Emmanuel will never be the same for me.

shane2.jpg

Thanks for the picture Carlos, I was stupid and forgot my camera and you bailed me out big time. You truly are a blogger extraordinare!

~ by jtcrespo on December 2, 2007.

2 Responses to “Amazing…”

  1. Shane and Shane rock. I haven’t heard them live in over four years.. they came to my college a couple times, and I got to tech for them. They really know how to lead a group in worship.

  2. Yeah, they are awesome, They were definitely meant to be singing together. ZOMG!!

Leave a Reply

 
