Hola Pods!

I’ve invited some of my friends from my time spent in World of Warcraft to join me here and follow my latest adventures in the Real World. So I just wanted to welcome them and make them feel all warm and fuzzy.

If you play WoW and looking for a good guild. I recommend <The Pod People> on Whisperwind. They rock! The guild was formed from a bunch of podcasters and listeners and sort of exploded into a giant family that is honestly one of the best environments to spend your in-game time within. So create a character and look them up!

wowhorde1.jpg

To the Pods: I do miss you guys, but I’m still not coming back to the hamster wheel, YET! So please leave lots of comments so I know you’re here. If you have a blog, let me know and I’ll link you.

~ by jtcrespo on December 2, 2007.

5 Responses to “Hola Pods!”

  1. Hi Laggen! We just missed getting to know each other on TPP.. I joined as a podling on or just before your declared last day. Sad! 😦

    I like the looks of your blog- it’s a good layout.

  2. Laggen!!

    Love the layout, and I won’t knock the Geo, no worries. 🙂 Come back when you like, you’re always welcome. I’ll keep checking in here for your usual antics. 🙂

    Siob

  3. Dood, were r u? n0body inthis gild of n00bs puls aggro like u. It raely sux. getbak in here.

  4. I am not a hamster!

  5. UR2!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
