OMG!

I haven’t seen this in a while…

So I have to get up early and I went out to my car at 1:15am to get my phone since it is my alarm clock. I’m really sorry I missed your call Adam. Not only do I find that IT’S RAINING IN ATLANTA, but I see this on the Geo.

water-beading-005.jpg

That’s right! The rain hits the hood, beads up, and rolls off. I forgot what that was like. The new paint on the Geo RULES!!!

Anyone wanna guess how long I sat out there pushing the bubbles around with my fingers to make bigger bubbles and then watch them slide down the hood?

~ by jtcrespo on December 3, 2007.

One Response to “OMG!”

  1. I am guessing 27 min. That is a beautiful sight. I laid in bed listening to it… that was good enough for me.

Leave a Reply

 
