Crazy Week…

It’s been a fun week. We were extremely busy at work and I had a lot going on outside of work as well. I wanted to get photos of everything I did, but only got a few:

NPMI Christmas Party

npmi-party.jpg

Falcon’s Game

falcons-game.jpg

7:22

seven-double-duece.jpg

Cool Car

volvo-c30.jpg

And finally a squirrel hiding under it’s tail in the rain. I saw a deer in my yard too, but they scare me now and we both ran from each other.

squirrel-in-rain.jpg

It’s been a good week…

And Michele, You’re still not off of the hook.  I have the photos of the funny faces you were making at the game and they’ll show up soon…

~ by jtcrespo on December 15, 2007.

2 Responses to “Crazy Week…”

  1. Well, as long as you post the one with that guy doing the disco dance in the background….

  2. and, that was Michele that posted that. I need to change my profile info.

Leave a Reply

 
