Time to practice…

The new wheels are going on the Geo this week. I realize that image is very important if I’m going to be on the streets of Buckhead, so I picked up this little video to get me ready for all of the looks I’m going to receive.

So if you’re in the car with me, You are required to participate…

PARTICIPATE!!!

~ by jtcrespo on December 17, 2007.

2 Responses to “Time to practice…”

  1. That is so wrong it may just be right.

  2. Car Dance Party Moscow is ALWAYS right…

Leave a Reply

 
