Caption this…

I have this picture that I think is funny and I want to post, but I can’t think of a story for it. I need your help! I’ll edit them into the blog later. (If I get any…)

bubble-boy.jpg
So far I have received:
“If I had a penny for every time someone tapped on the glass…” ~ the fish at the local pet store – Michele Bennett
I would make the best Goldfish ever. I’ll even keep my bowl clean.
~ by jtcrespo on December 19, 2007.

7 Responses to “Caption this…”

  1. oh the possibilities! 🙂 i’ll have to get back to ya on that one. you crack me up!

  2. Did this have anything to do with feeling like the chimp at the Christmas party?

  3. “If I had a penny for every time someone tapped on the glass…” ~ the fish at the local pet store

  4. I had nightmares about this picture last night….

  5. Meredith – Does your husband know that you dream about me at night? I know he dreams about me, but both of you may be a bit much…

  6. you might be surprised by some of the dreams i have about you jerry.

  7. Do tell…

Leave a Reply

 
