Would You Rather?

I work with this guy. He is The Debil and he always wears a green shirt.

the-debil.jpg

He is sick right now, his doctor said he has a virus. That means he’s probably contagious.

On his blog he asks “Would You Rather?” questions. So today I have one for him…

Would you rather stay at home and not come to work sick so you won’t get me sick over Christmas, or would you rather me just punch you right in the eye when we get back from the Christmas break because you made me sick over Christmas?

Seriously dude! Passing germs during the Holidays is not cool.

~ by jtcrespo on December 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Would You Rather?”

  1. for entertainment’s sake around the office, i’m going with option 2.

  2. I am going to go with option 3…I am not sick but you are and if I get sick for Christmas break I am going to make you pay!

  3. Now do you see why he’s The Debil? He lies!!!

Leave a Reply

 
