Got my new wheels…

Nope, they aren’t all chrome and shiny. Just plain black and they’ll look much better once I get the suspension lift and bigger tires.

geo1.jpg

~ by jtcrespo on December 21, 2007.

2 Responses to “Got my new wheels…”

  1. Well.. It keeps changing.. I think it will be good when you get it all done. I think it is a sweet ride… do you want to trade?

  2. Sure, I would love to have a car I can’t work on and to spend $1000 per quarter on service. When do you want to make the trade?

    BTW- Geo > Audi

Leave a Reply

 
