Freaky Christmas Cards…

I found a card on my desk this morning along with some cookies. Once I got over the sugar shock from the cookies, I decided to see who they were from. I know this is dangerous and I could have been poisoned or something, but I’ve always been a big fan of “eat first, ask questions while your stomach is being pumped”.

Anyway, here’s the card. I thought it was funny.

christmas-card.jpg

I’ve had no caffeine and I’m experiencing moderate abdominal pain, so lucid thoughts are not on the menu at the moment. Mad Props go out to Michele Bennett for figuring a way to convert it from .pdf to .jpeg for me in my stupor.

~ by jtcrespo on December 23, 2007.

2 Responses to “Freaky Christmas Cards…”

  1. I am so proud of our card. Yay!! It made it to the blog. Dude, I am really looking forward to going down to SSC in PTC tomorrow night. I will call you tomorrow with plans.

  2. This is going to be the “Best Christmas EVAR!”

    BTW – I have a game we can play in the car. Danny Stephens will be proud!

Leave a Reply

 
