You tell me (Acrantic)…

youtellme.jpg
Today’s word is: Acrantic

Make up a definition for the word and use it in a sentence.
The best one gets a prize, I’m not sure what that is right now, but there will be one.

I’ll announce the winner of this one when I post the next one.

~ by jtcrespo on January 6, 2008.

5 Responses to “You tell me (Acrantic)…”

  1. I want the prize, but my brain is fried, so… i can’t come up with anything.

  2. acrantic. a-c-r… wait. this isn’t a spelling bee.

    acrantic: adj, frantic times a million.

    I was all acrantic when i found out this wasn’t a spelling bee.

  3. Acrantic – word used to describe the dilapidated physical state of an elderly person.

  4. acrantic – the state of being when one loses all but 2 strands of hair

    “Bart had entered the acrantic phase of his life and chose to use the combover method on his blind date with Sally.”

  5. Now I’m wondering if Michele was listening in on my conversation at lunch today about how I want to grow a big greasy comb-over just to get a picture and say that I did it.

Leave a Reply

 
