One more week!

Cloverfield starts next week!

505606cloverfield-posters.jpg

So far the list of people going to see it with me includes Kelli, Michele, Jared, and Meredith.

I would like to do an early movie if possible, but I’m game for whatever as long as I get to spend time with all of you. What do you folks think? What time Friday works for everyone?

~ by jtcrespo on January 11, 2008.

5 Responses to “One more week!”

  1. i have to work friday unlike some of you bc folk so any time after 5:30. is that past anyone’s bedtime?

  2. That’s what sick days are for. Or are you too chicken to use one of those?

    hehe

  3. I have to help set up for a meeting at BC that day…will probably know more about the time after Tuesday. I’m thinking it will be during the day, though, so later in the day will work for me…which seems to work for Kelli. I guess I can stay up past 7 pm on a Friday.

  4. Meredith and I can do anything before 5:45 PM. We have other things that evening.

  5. Hmmm. It’s looking like early evening (Maybe a 6:30 to 7:30 show?) and the Romans will have to sit out because they have something better to do that night. I would rather wait for the group to get together than rush because we have to get someone else somewhere. It’s just less stressful that way.

    Sorry it has to be that way Jared and Meredith, but if I find out you’re ditching us for the “Odd Couple”, I’m gonna be ticked…

Leave a Reply

 
