The post I meant to make…

Back on January 2, Kristie posted in her blog that She Knew How To Bring It because she came back home from Michigan and it snowed later at my house. I told her I would talk bad about her, but I just can’t. She’s too nice to everyone and I may need her help one day. But anyway, here’s the picture I promised.

snow.jpg
~ by jtcrespo on January 13, 2008.

One Response to “The post I meant to make…”

  1. SWEEEEEEET!!! No bad comments!! With the amount of time that I waited I thougth for sure you were about to destroy me. Hehe!! But I am glad to see the picture.

Leave a Reply

 
