Another Movie Night…

Here’s the deal. I am not the type of person that usually goes and sees movies on opening night. I simply don’t like crowds. I realize that this has prevented me from doing a lot of fun things with people. So to get over my issues with crowds, I’m doing this whole “Movies on Opening Night” thing. I need everyone’s help with it since I refuse to go alone. I would love to have a whole group of us get together and do this. My support group meets in the comment section…

The next movie will be on March 14, 2008

I want to go see:

Horton Hears a Who

(Click on picture for trailer)

horton1.jpg
~ by jtcrespo on January 14, 2008.

5 Responses to “Another Movie Night…”

  1. That sounds awesome!! Mer and I saw the previews for that at the last movie we went to. It looks fun.

    Shall we shoot for a 6:25 PM showing?

  2. We will have to see as we get closer to that date.

  3. I want to go….I say we go for the 1 am showing. It always seems to be the crowd pleaser!

  4. Tammy Watson is in, but she’s allergic to blogs.

  5. I used to have that allergy, but I’ve been healed.

    Sounds fun to me. I love movie nights!

Leave a Reply

 
