1 more day…

2004072052059481319_rs.jpg

Jared and I will be going to get tickets to Cloverfield tomorrow sometime after lunch.  I’m assuming the list of people going still includes Kelli, Michele, Jared, Meredith, and me.  Let me know if that is not correct.

I know we had talked about Atlantic Station, but what does everyone think about Hollywood 24 near I-285 and I-85?  It seems like the easiest place to get in and out of to me.  Let me know.

Michele, I hope you have Kelli’s number.  If not, we’ll all need to get in touch somehow.

I’m looking forward to it!

~ by jtcrespo on January 17, 2008.

5 Responses to “1 more day…”

  1. yay! Thanks for organizing all of this!

  2. I wish would could go with you, but Andrew had Lasik done today so we’re staying home for the next couple of days. Hope you guys have a good time at the movies. I’m proud of you for venturing out into the crowds!

  3. Okay, so the move was AMAZING!!!!! If you haven’t seen it yet, Go See It!!!

  4. that ruled. i can’t even think of anything clever to say other than i want to go run around atlanta with my camera and hope some monster attacks the city.

  5. seriously! but Michele, what camera would you use? it can’t be just any camera. it has to be the same camera that lasts for 8 hours, can live through being eaten by Godzilla, be thrown around, and blown up. hmmm…

    thanks Jerry for putting that together and letting me hang with you guys. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
