You tell me…

youtellme.jpg

So here it is… The moment you have all been waiting for…

We had several good GREAT entries this week. Michele had to think really hard about it. I promise it was tough for her. After a few text messages back and forth, she has made a decision. Thank you Michele for helping out with this and for being such a good sport.

This week’s winner is…

Joe Shekarabi with: BLORCID -noun

Rare species of blue-green flower that grows in the foothills of the Alburz Mountain Range near Tehran, Iran. Scientific name: Lockhartia Speciosa

โ€œDuring our hike we were fortunate enough to come across a patch of Blorcids.โ€

Congratulations Joe! We’ll let everyone know what your prize is as soon as Michele tells me what to go out and get for you. Isn’t that exciting? Joe is now tagged with judging the winner from this week and telling me what to get as a prize.

Now on to this week’s word!

The word for this week is: Crypsotial

Please make up a definition for it and use it in a sentence. Place your entry in the comment section and make sure I know how to get in touch with you.

I wish you all the best of luck! (Especially since you may be competing against me!) If you haven’t won yet, this may be your week, so please make an entry. I look forward your answers.

~ by jtcrespo on January 19, 2008.

6 Responses to “You tell me…”

  1. Wooo! i never win any thing. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Yikes, I forgot to pick a prize. Can it be a new car or is there a dollar limit?

  3. I’m trying to keep it around $5 unless people pass to the next person or another person entirely. Your prize was the juicer that was passed on to Tammy.

  4. Let me know when i need to pick prize/winner!

  5. Well, in order to pic, there has to be entries!

  6. Ok, here’s my first stab at your game…

    CRYPSOTIAL: (noun. krip-so-shel) An annual social gathering of members of the “Cryps” gang.

    “Yo man dat turned into an all out gang rumble when the Bloods showed up at the Crypsotial.”

    Just thought i’d add a little ghetto flava to your blog for fun… ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
