Free Hugs…

free_hugs.jpg

I was just looking at my blog stats and noticed that someone reached this site by typing “wanting to be held” into Google.

Whoever you are, I want you to know that I am here for you…

That led me to Google it myself to find out what they may have been looking for (I think they were looking for baby advice.), which led me to Google “Hug”, which eventually led me to Google “Free Hugs” which led to the following video:

Who wants a free hug?

~ by jtcrespo on January 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “Free Hugs…”

  1. Why did they ban the Free Hugs…is there something illegal about holding a sign that says “Free Hugs”. That would be a cool thing to get arrested for.

  2. That video made me all warm and fuzzy inside. I think we should do this Sunday while people are walking into church. I bet we’ll get a lot of hugs!

Leave a Reply

 
