Strange emails…

Over the past few days, I have been receiving strange emails from someone claiming to be my mother. I have pinpointed the location of these emails as coming from the British Virgin Islands on a sailing yacht named the TwoStep III. I assure you that I no longer know this woman.

n_sound_air_large.jpg

Just Kidding Mom! I hope you kids are having fun.

Tell Patty that I’ll come down and wash the boat for her any time she needs me to. Coincidentally, Natalie and I were just talking about how many vacation days I have this year and I have to turn those days in to her.

~ by jtcrespo on January 21, 2008.

One Response to “Strange emails…”

  1. Hi Kiddo:

    I just saw this . . . I luv it. As a matter of fact, I am leaving in the AM to go back to the BVI for another week. Patty has rescued a puppy and needs help in getting it back to WY . . . along with her parrot Ting. We are also going to get the Two Step III ready for dry dock while I am there and I am sure we’ll get in a little R&R. All this suits me as we are still gettting snow at home and for the first time since we’ve been living in WY I have cabin fever. Can’t wait to see the sunshine and smell the salt air.

    Love yah!

Leave a Reply

 
