What did I just do?

I’m still out of my usual milk-like substance that I mix with my shakes, even though I probably passed by 15 gajillion grocery stores on the way home last night. So this morning I had the bright idea that I would just mix my protein shake with the Sobe energy drink I picked up at QT on the way in.

If I never blog again, that means I may be dead…

~ by jtcrespo on January 22, 2008.

2 Responses to “What did I just do?”

  1. That’s disgusting. And why didn’t you just get milk at the QT? I don’t get it.

  2. I forgot and I had the Sobe with me. It was Pina Colada flavored, so I thought it would have blended with the Vanilla powder fairly well.

    It didn’t..

Leave a Reply

 
