Keep it Clean…

Here’s a great way I found to keep your computer screen clean.
047cleanlcd.jpg
EDIT: It looks like another one of my links has gone dead and I can’t find another link to it.  Sorry about that. 
~ by jtcrespo on January 24, 2008.

6 Responses to “Keep it Clean…”

  1. That’s gross. But cute, at the same time. But, gross.

  2. I have tried this in the past with my cats but the sandpaper tongue just roughed up my computer screen…Um, Jason have you seen Mac screens do this weird thing before?

  3. That’s awesome!

  4. Pretty sure Jason’s twitching right now.

  5. I don’t get it.. what was the link?

  6. It was a dog licking the screen.

Leave a Reply

 
