Oh that smell…

Welcome to the Oficina de Geraldo World Tour!

Someone has introduced a burning coffee, vanilla, nutty smell into our cubicle area. This smell gives me migraine headaches. I won’t name any names, but I traced down where the smell is coming from.  It may be hard to see in the blurry photo, but that is a bag of smelly stuff.  The camera blur was caused by the fumes I’m sure.

nastycoffee.jpg

I’ve been wanting to temporarily relocate to another part of the building anyway to experience life in other parts of this giant fishbowl of ours. This gives me that opportunity. I’ll blog again later to tell you how it went.

officiadecrespo.jpg

Stay tuned for more episodes of the Oficina de Geraldo…

Where will he be tomorrow?

~ by jtcrespo on January 29, 2008.

7 Responses to “Oh that smell…”

  1. That’s out of control.

  2. I just need to know if 7077 goes to your cell phone…you can move, but where do we send the calls?

  3. Michele – Yes, that smell was out of control.

    Natalie – Yes, 7077 reaches me at the moment and my cell phone has always been the best way to reach me.

  4. Michele – As you will soon notice, the smell even goes through a zip-lock baggie, so now my laptop smells like that nasty thing that was cooking on the keyboard a few minutes ago. You really should take that thing back to Korea.

  5. That’s too bad, really.

  6. Doh, from the pic, it looks like you found MY secret hiding spot when I don’t want to work at my cube! I’ll fight ya for it! haha

  7. That’s okay Jamie, I’ll be moving away from it in search of cool spots all over the building.

Leave a Reply

 
