I am too!

My response to this post by Michele

Yes I am wearing the Birthday hat now. I just needed a moment to get over the fact that people yelled at me for wearing it. I would NEVER yell at them for wearing it. But I forgive them. I will just celebrate my Birthday somewhere else. It’s more fuel for the Oficina de Geraldo World Tour.

birthday-hat.jpg
If anyone needs me, I’ll be in the auditorium moving chairs all alone with my Birthday Hat playing.
~ by jtcrespo on January 30, 2008.

2 Responses to “I am too!”

  1. That is so sad sounding. And probably echoing in the auditorium.

  2. It was echoing pretty bad since we had removed most of the chairs. I really did leave it on though until we all went for lunch.

Leave a Reply

 
