Let’s Pretend that…

hello-my-name-is.jpg

…through the marvels of modern science, we are able to project one image or thought to other people. This means everyone you come in contact with will immediately know this one thing without you having to say anything to them. The only catches are that due to government regulations, you have to say something about only yourself and it cannot be religious or political in nature.  It can also never be erased or changed.

Example: I don’t do first impressions well, but once you get to know me I actually have a really big heart and will do anything for you.

What would you want to say?

~ by jtcrespo on February 6, 2008.

5 Responses to “Let’s Pretend that…”

  1. That’s a good one…I’ll actually have to think about it for a while.

  2. I really like to sing…in the shower, in the car, in my room, wherever. But, I have grown out of wanting to sing in front of people. I like to sing for me.

  3. My love languages are:

    1. Words of Affirmation
    2. Physical Touch.

    Act accordingly.

  4. Melissa – That almost sounds like an invitation for catcalls and inappropriate groping to anyone who wouldn’t understand.

    I may have to use that one as mine… 😉

  5. Since the government must have gone communist and i cannot share my political or religious views…

    I would tell people that i wish i could be on the beach at this exact moment..wearing flip flops and sipping on a drink with a blue umbrella in it.

    If that doesn’t satisfy them…i’d tell them that it doesn’t take much to make me laugh…or make me cry. But it takes a lot to make me mad. So if you make me mad, you know you’ve blown it.

Leave a Reply

 
