Where’s Geraldo?

student-room.jpg

Sorry for the delay in posting this.

Yesterday I chilled in one of the 4th floor student rooms. This is where the middle school and high school discussion groups happen. Other than the occasional middle school student sized hole in the walls (sometimes they forget we have doors I guess), I love these rooms! They are very quiet and they aren’t decorated in an over-the-top way. Did I mention that they are VERY quiet? I found myself running out occasionally just to keep from going into a coma. This room has become my new “safe place” for any time I just need to chill and get away from everyone.

Now if I could just get Jo to stop playing Ping Pong on the walls…

~ by jtcrespo on February 6, 2008.

One Response to “Where’s Geraldo?”

  1. You are just upset that you didn’t come up with the game first.

Leave a Reply

 
