What should I blog about?

idontknow.jpg

You tell me what I should blog about today. Post a subject for me to blog about (any subject!) and we’ll have someone pick which one I have to do a post about.  Be as cruel as you wanna be!

~ by jtcrespo on February 12, 2008.

3 Responses to “What should I blog about?”

  1. Transvestism as a comic device

  2. Too easy… Eddie Izzard.

    Disclaimer: I am not responsible for anything you hear him say.

  3. OOOh, good one. Have you seen “The Riches”, that TV show he’s in with Minnie Driver? Me like.

    Ok, I think you should blog about the the benefits of everyone carrying their own non-disposable water bottles everywhere with them (even if they carry other forms of beverage) in order to cut down on plastic waste. (Expand more on that topic.) Go.

Leave a Reply

 
