No! Not going to happen!

quiet-sick-zone-778593.jpg

I whined about being tired all morning, and by lunchtime I had mentally checked out and my muscles were weak. By the time I got home at 4:30pm, I knew why and went straight to bed.

Now (still in bed), my throat is itchy, my nose is stopped up, and my body is warm, but I feel cold.

If anyone needs me, I’ll be passed out next to a Nyquil bottle.

Here’s to 11 hours of sleep and hoping that I can wake up well tomorrow morning…

~ by jtcrespo on February 26, 2008.

One Response to “No! Not going to happen!”

  1. Well it is four days later. I hope that you are feeling better. I was thinking about you and decided to check in on your blog site. We are all fine here in Wyoming. We’re having a very long, cold and snowy winter . . . I still love the snow. Take care of yourself and remember to be careful driving. I love you!

Leave a Reply

 
