Two Upcoming Evenings…

There are two movies coming up that I want to see.

On 3.07.08 I will be seeing this:

50567310-000-b-c-posters.jpg

and on 3.14.08 I will be seeing this:

horton_a_who.jpg

So let’s talk about 10,000 BC first. Does anyone want to go see that with me next weekend?

We’ll discuss Horton Hears a Who next week, but I wanted to make sure and get it out there for consideration…

~ by jtcrespo on February 28, 2008.

3 Responses to “Two Upcoming Evenings…”

  1. i am all about 10,000 bc! i’m not sure if i can go friday though. let me know if you guys end up going and maybe i can make it.

  2. Thanks Kelli It looks like I can’t do a movie this week, but I still want to try and see 10,000 BC, so let’s keep talking about it.

  3. sounds like a plan!

Leave a Reply

 
