You tell me… (Eonilot Winners!)

youtellme.jpg

Sorry for the delay (AGAIN).  Our judge fell through (AGAIN), but we finally have winners for the latest You Tell Me… contest.

It looks like we have ourselves a tie between Joe Shekarabi with his French death feigning and Chris Green with his definition for another word that is not Eonilot (I have no idea how he pulled that off, but I wasn’t the judge and this proves it).

I’m looking for ideas on how we resolve this tie? I vote for pistols at dawn, but I’m pretty sure their wives wouldn’t like that, so I’m asking you guys what would be the best way to break the tie.

~ by jtcrespo on March 3, 2008.

One Response to “You tell me… (Eonilot Winners!)”

  1. Easy. I win automatically.

Leave a Reply

 
