My Ode to Preggo…

natalie.jpg

This is Natalie.  In case you were wondering, she did not just eat your neighbor’s pets.  Natalie is pregnant.  It seems to be the latest trend around the office, but that’s another story.  (Even I stopped drinking the water around here though…)

Natalie is the World’s Greatest Preggo as far as I’m concerned.  I have never heard her complain about being pregnant.  I have never heard her say she couldn’t do something because she is pregnant.  She knows her limits and works within them very well.  As a matter of fact, if it wasn’t for the noticeable part, you wouldn’t even know she was pregnant because it has not changed her at all.  Natalie has even told me that once the baby comes, I can never expect to hear her try to get out of anything because she has a child.

Natalie is my hero.

~ by jtcrespo on March 25, 2008.

6 Responses to “My Ode to Preggo…”

  1. Natalie is my hero too! 🙂

  2. She was my hero first!

  3. No way, Adam! I knew her before you..(i think)…so there!

  4. Awww, you make me blush. I save most of my complaining for Andrew (I don’t feel bad complaining to him since he had a part in this). Thanks for the Ode Jerry!

  5. SO true!!! Natalie IS an inspiration…so glad you put an Ode to her on your blog. We love you Nat!!!

  6. Natalie is pretty darn rad. I just hope she finally starts liking that kid one day…. :O)

Leave a Reply

 
