Where’s Geraldo?

airport-lounge.jpg

I realized I haven’t done a Where’s Geraldo? in a while because I haven’t really been able to do anything even remotely like desk work over the past few weeks. Today Andrew and I were sort of stalled in what we could do because of a major project going on in the Auditorium (Expect something really different this weekend. *wink*), so we trotted up to what we call The Airport Lounge and got some of our desk work done. Here’s a shot I took just before I left this evening. This is a really cool room (Thanks Mer!) that has comfy chairs, an iPod station, a great view, and lots of books. It’s a nice place to be…

~ by jtcrespo on March 31, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
