The daily commute…

Most people can’t stand their daily commute to and from work.  Those people must not have convertibles.

This is part of why I don’t mind living so far away from where I work…

How’s your commute?

~ by jtcrespo on April 9, 2008.

3 Responses to “The daily commute…”

  1. I’m with ya. Even though my commute is only 6 miles now, I put the top down any chance I can…even if I do have to turn the heat up full blast. 🙂

  2. i love to drive. windows down is the way to go!!!! 4.3 miles to buckhead church from my house. who knows how long to the passion house. but, at least it gives me the chance to cruise with the wind blowing and the music cranked up loud. :O)

  3. I really miss the long drive, as weird as that sounds. Man. I want a convertible so bad.

Leave a Reply

 
