Do these make my feet look fat?

Just Kidding!

Today I’m wearing my “kickers” and it does feel good. I don’t know what it is about a good pair of boots that makes you feel like you’re walkin’ tall, but mine surely do.

I only have one problem. A few months after I bought them, they decided to show their individuality and turn two different colors. So how do I get them back on the same page?

~ by jtcrespo on April 14, 2008.

3 Responses to “Do these make my feet look fat?”

  1. I like the boots, and I don’t think the color difference is a big deal…if anything it adds character.

  2. i completely agree with natalie. i’d keep ’em just like that.

  3. I won’t mention names, but someone told me yesterday that my boots reminded them of how much they don’t like country music.

    So I decided to wear them again today…

Leave a Reply

 
