Geraldo’s Fashion Tips

If you want to get special attention in a bank,

Wear something like this:

At least I didn’t get shot before I realized why everyone was staring at me…

~ by jtcrespo on April 20, 2008.

4 Responses to “Geraldo’s Fashion Tips”

  1. As someone who worked for a bank I would find you very suspicious. I probably would have asked you to take off your glasses and cap. Oh, I’ve done it and I’ll do it again. You can bet that teller double checked where her silent alarm was. If only she knew about the teddy bear under the disguise.

  2. They all had their fingers on the buttons I assure you. Every one of them were staring me down.

  3. Considering it’s late April and in the upper 70’s makes it that much more suspicious.

  4. It was in the morning , It was 46 degrees and I had the top down.

Leave a Reply

 
