It’s all part of the plan…

The funny thing about trying to get all crazy healthy and stuff is that it means getting out and doing more.  I should have all kinds of insane energy to burn up, which gives me opportunities to have loads of fun.  But I have to ease back into this thing.  I don’t really expect to go out running marathons again any time soon.  I’m going to have to ease back into it.

So I propose:

A nice leisurely hike through the woods on Saturday June 21.  I haven’t really decided on where to go yet, but it won’t be too far away.  (Maybe even just one of the Chattahoochee River trails. ) I would love to do a mid-morning hike, then lunch and head back to finish out whatever each of us usually does on a Saturday afternoon.

So Howsaboutit?  If you don’t go, I’ll assume you don’t like me… (Just kidding!)

~ by jtcrespo on June 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
