When in a fight you can’t win…

Sweep the leg!

I looked over my latest blog entries and noticed they were all about motorcycles and such, so I wanted to add this in.

How many faces do you recognize?

~ by jtcrespo on June 24, 2008.

One Response to “When in a fight you can’t win…”

  1. May be one of the best videos I have ever scene. I can’t believe they could book Billy Zabka for it either…I thought he would be way too busy.

    Bonus points for Mr. Belding in the intro too.

Leave a Reply

 
