Can’t wait…

I’m only two days away from starting my motorcycle training course.  I actually have no idea why I’m so excited about it.  It’s going to be 2 1/2 days of standing around watching an instructor do something pretty basic and then repeating it when they point at me.  There will be classtime where they show us videos.  (Maybe we get to watch some of those gruesome Driver’s Ed. videos again because that would be really cool!) I’ll be standing on a parking lot wearing really hot body armor (I’ll post a picture of that tomorrow.) and I’m pretty sure that unless I have an H2O IV hooked up, I’m going to die of dehydration.  Maybe I’m just trying to get myself psyched up for it.

Maybe they’ll have one of these…

Now that would be cool!!!

~ by jtcrespo on June 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
