Poor thing…

The Geo is now officially a wrecked vehicle because I did something stupid and lightly tapped another car at an intersection. Oh well, the front bumper is now a little messed up.

Rather than get it fixed (That costs money you know!), I’ve decided I’m going to embrace my car’s new feature and even add to it’s current title (Barbie Urban Assault Vehicle).  I’m thinking of calling him “Owen, The Barbie Urban Assault Vehicle” because now he’s like Owen Wilson in that he’s got a bent nose, he’s funny, and chicks dig him.

What do you think?  If you can think of a better name, let me know.

~ by jtcrespo on July 28, 2008.

2 Responses to “Poor thing…”

  1. Poor little Geo!

    Owen is a great name…mainly because I can’t think of anything better…

  2. I like the name, and the dent…adds character.

Leave a Reply

 
