An idea is born…

Actually I’ve had this idea gestating for quite a while now and just when I thought it had gone away, it springs back up and consumes my mind.  While I can’t give away too many details yet, I will mention that it involves a new way to do social networking.  For those that aren’t familiar with what that means, this blog is a form of social networking.  Here’s a video to explain it.  ( I’ve never seen a bad In Plain English video.)

So what does this mean?  It means that I’m going to be spending a lot of time researching, asking questions that I’ll probably not be willing to elaborate on, and maybe getting brainstorming groups together to discuss possibilities.  My vision is that if I can get this off of the ground, it’ll be a collaborative effort.

So look for more info in the near future and hopefully some invitations for us to get together so I can pick your brains.

This should be a lot of fun!

~ by jtcrespo on October 10, 2008.

2 Responses to “An idea is born…”

  1. Yeah!! I am glad you are taking one of your ideas and running with it!!

  2. Hopefully I can keep it up. This week I think I’ve come up with several great ideas that could lead to something new and groundbreaking. I have no idea why this well of creativity just opened up, but I’m riding the wave pouring out and hoping something fun comes from it. Even if nothing happens, it is exciting to be bombarded with ideas again…

Leave a Reply

 
