Stepping up the game…

I think all three of you that read my blog have recently asked why I’m not blogging as much as I used to.

It’s simple…

I don’t have time for it.

In order to make a post interesting, you have to offer something to draw people in. I would do this with photos that I dig up off of the web or shots I took myself and uploaded. That’s all well and good, but over time I started feeling like it was burden to find interesting shots and photos and I was also feeling like I was just borrowing other people’s ideas and not really doing my own stuff. Since a blog is supposed to be a creative outlet, I started to think I was not really being creative.

Hopefully that won’t be the case any more because I should be getting this little guy sometime this afternoon.

flip-video-camcorder-1It’s a Flip Mino HD Camera. (click here for more info). Simply put, this little video camera will allow me to capture videos of my ugly mug and upload them directly to YouTube within a few minutes.

Let’s hope this works…

Any ideas on what my first video should be?

~ by jtcrespo on January 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
